7 Surefire Strategies To Build Massive Wealth According to the Top 7 Finance Books

Uber-wealthy individuals have always practiced these tactics

Anthony Moore
14 min readMar 19, 2021

--

“Success is neither magical nor mysterious. Success is the natural consequence of consistently applying the basic fundamentals.” -Jim Rohn

One morning at my old corporate job, I remember walking to the elevator with my nose firmly lodged in Thomas Stanley’s The Millionaire Next Door.

A coworker of mine tapped me on the shoulder, and asked me what I was reading. I showed him it was a personal finance book.

“Is that for school or something?” he asked quizzically.

I shook my head. “Nope. It’s just for me,” I grinned.

He stepped back, impressed. “Wow,” he chuckled. “You don’t really see people doing that.”

I agreed.

The Recipe For Building Wealth Has Been the Same For Thousands of Years

After reading thousands of pages from over a dozen of the most popular finance books available, I began to realize something.

Most of the principles for building massive wealth were the same.

--

--

Anthony Moore

Writer for CNBC, Business Insider, Fast Company, Thought Catalog, Yahoo! Finance, and you.